Dayenu Circles

Join an upcoming Dayenu Circle interest meeting

Learn about Dayenu's approach to climate action, what Dayenu Circles are and how to get started, and meet Dayenu staff, interns, and other Dayenu Circle leaders around the country and get your questions answered. Come with a friend or a team that you're thinking of starting your Dayenu Circle with!


DAYENU CIRCLE INTEREST MEETING

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

8-9 PM ET / 5-6 PM PT


DAYENU CIRCLE INTEREST MEETING

Monday, March 15, 2021

7-8 PM PT


DAYENU COMMUNITY SING

Sunday, March 14, 2021

7-8:30 PM ET | 4-5:30 PM PT

Resources

Dayenu Circles—small groups of people working on climate action—are a way for you to make powerful, positive change with a Jewish voice. Together with just a few friends, fellow community members, or neighbors you can join or create a Dayenu Circle that can be your homebase for climate action.

Here are a few resources to help you join or start a Dayenu Circle:

💡 WHAT IS A DAYENU CIRCLE, AND WHY SHOULD I START ONE?
🚀 LAUNCHING YOUR DAYENU CIRCLE
🙌 YOUR FIRST DAYENU CIRCLE MEETING
✊🏾 JUSTICE, EQUITY AND INCLUSION IN A DAYENU CIRCLE
📜 DAYENU PRINCIPLES

If you're ready to launch your Circle, make sure to fill out a Dayenu Circle interest form so we can be in touch.