Join us, and help get out the vote.

The stakes in this election couldn't be higher. As we continue to face the coronavirus and climate crises, we need big, bold and urgent action to meet what science and justice demand, and we need elected officials who have the chutzpah to take action on Day 1.

Chutzpah 2020 is Dayenu's effort to reach out to 200,000 climate-concerned voters in key states before Election Day, let them know what’s at stake, and ensure they know when and how to vote safely.

Sign up to here to help get out the vote.

Lo b’shamayim hi: It is not beyond us in heaven. We have the capacity. We have the science, we have the resources, we have the people, and we have the power.

It is in our hands and in our hearts, and we can do it.





Upcoming Events

Voter Outreach Phonebank

Thursday, September 24

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Tuesday, September 29

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Tuesday, October 6

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Outreach Phonebank

Thursday, October 8

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Tuesday, October 13

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Outreach Phonebank

Thursday, October 15

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Tuesday, October 20

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Outreach Phonebank

Thursday, October 22

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Tuesday, October 27

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Outreach Phonebank

Thursday, October 29

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Sunday, November 1

2:30-5pm ET / 11:30-2pm PT

Voter Texting Event

Monday, November 2

5:30-8pm ET / 2:30-5pm PT

Partnerships

Is your organization, congregation, JCC, Day School or local Jewish environmental or social justice group interested in getting involved with the Chutzpah 2020 campaign? You can learn more here, and fill out this partnership form and we'll be in touch.

About Dayenu

Dayenu is a movement of American Jews confronting the climate crisis with spiritual audacity and bold action. We care deeply about equity and justice in our world and about the future we create for our children and future generations. We believe that together, drawing from our Jewish tradition, experience, and faith, we have the power to create real and lasting change. More →

Partners

Riverdale Jewish Earth Alliance